Cookie Icon

Who we are

M&M Consulting & Licensing

Avv. Marcello D’Onofrio
Founder

 

Dott. Stefania D’Onofrio 
Ceo
stefania@mmconsultingsrl.it
 

 

Dott. Vanna D’Onofrio
Chief operating officer & Coordinator & Pr Manager (Barletta)
vanna@mmconsultingsrl.it

 

Dott. Yuliya Bugrey
Chief operating officer & Coordinator & Pr Manager (Milano)
yuliya@mmconsultingsrl.it

 

 

Avv. Carmen Pansini 
Legal Department
Legal@mmconsultingsrl.it 

 

 

Teresa di Bari
Amministration Department (Barletta)
teresa@mmconsultingsrl.it

 

Mara Muntone
Desk Office (Milano)
mara@mmconsultingsrl.it